MEMBER LOGIN
LVT Agents
LV-Technology Worldwide
 Country  Agents  Address  Contact Persons  Contact Number  Email Address
 Phone No.  Fax. No.  Mobile. No.
 China  L.V. Technology Engineering (Tianjin) Co., Ltd.  27-8, Shuang Fa, Building Bei Chen, District Tianjin, 300400 China  Mr. Fu Jun Wu  +86 22 268 36667  +86 22 868 19160  +86 133 0219 0748  hxdfu@vip.163.com
 China  L.V. Technology Engineering (Tianjin) Co., Ltd.  27-8, Shuang Fa, Building Bei Chen, District Tianjin, 300400 China  Mr. Deng Jing Zhou  +86 22 268 36667  +86 22 868 19160  +86 139 2039 0307  lvt_china@163.com
 India  LNV Technology Private Limited  V Floor, Sigappi Aachi Building, (behind Air India office) 18/3 Rukmani Lakshmipathy Road, (previously Marshalls Road) Egmore, Chennai 600 008"  Mr. VC Rao  +91 44 4399 0000  +91 44 4204 9289  +91 98 4008 9650  vcrao@lnvt.com
  Bangladesh  LNV Technology Private Limited  V Floor, Sigappi Aachi Building, (behind Air India office) 18/3 Rukmani Lakshmipathy Road, (previously Marshalls Road) Egmore, Chennai 600 008"  Mr. VC Rao  +91 44 4399 0000  +91 44 4204 9289  +91 98 4008 9650  vcrao@lnvt.com
 Sri Lanka  LNV Technology Private Limited  V Floor, Sigappi Aachi Building, (behind Air India office) 18/3 Rukmani Lakshmipathy Road, (previously Marshalls Road) Egmore, Chennai 600 008"  Mr. VC Rao  +91 44 4399 0000  +91 44 4204 9289  +91 98 4008 9650  +91 98 4008 9650
 (Incl. Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Russia, Tajikistan, Ukraine and Uzbekistan)
 Korea  Bogo Trading Co., Ltd.  Room 604, Acropolis, 14-5 Yoido-Dong Youngdeungpo- Gu, Seoul 150-871, Korea  Mr. Isaac Yoon  +82 2 783 8773  +82 2 783 8775  +82 1 6344 3750  bogotr@paran.com
 Malaysia  Red Energy  No.22, Jalan Anggerik Mokara 31/59, Seksyen 31, Kawasan Perindustrian Kota Kemuning, 40460 Shah Alam, Selangor, Darul Ehsan, Malaysia  Mr. Yap Peng Cheong, Mr. Henry Low  +603 5122 8881  + 603 5122 9991  YPC:+6012278 5757  pcyap@redenergy.com.my
admin@redenergy.com.my
 Pakistan  ZAS Agencies  244, Major Road, F-11/4, Islamabad, Pakistan  Mr. Arshad Kamal Malik
Mr. Asghar Malik
 +92 51 211 2401-6  +92 51 211 2407  +92 300 852 8841
+92 300 954 6234
 contact@zasagencies.com
 South America  PragoTec - Projetos, Equipamentos & Servicos Ltda  Av. Eng. Domingos Ferreira, 2391, Empresarial San Marino, 10' andar, Boa Viagem, Recife-PE, Brazil  Mr. Jiri Jodas  +55 81 3327 7033  +55 81 3327 6945  -  jiri@pragotec.com.br
 Spain  Pricast Equipamientos Industries, S.L.  C/ Marqu?s de Sentmenat n?54 08029 - Barcelona, SPAIN  Mr. Miguel Cruzeiro  +34 934 392 491  +34 934 198 771  +34 609 324 544  m.cruzeiro@pricast.es
 Portugal  Pricast Equipamientos Industries, S.L.  C/ Marqu?s de Sentmenat n?54 08029 - Barcelona, SPAIN  Mr. Miguel Cruzeiro  +34 934 392 491  +34 934 198 771  +34 609 324 544  pricast.equipamientos@pricast.es
 Turkey  Ferroser Limited  DES Sanayi Sitesi 1. Esensehir Mah. Ataturk Cad. 106 Sk. B 12 Blok No. 18 34776 Umraniye, Isanbul,TURKEY  Mr. Ismail Ozalp  +90 216 717 0835  90 216 466 5984  -  i.ozalp@ferroser.com.tr
 USA  BLVT, LLC.  123 South Third Street P.O. Box 1318, Allentown, PA 18105-1318, USA  Mr. Gerry Labelle  +1 610 434 5191  +1 610 770 9400  +1 610 349 3842  Gjlabellesr@aol.com
  Canada  BLVT, LLC.  123 South Third Street P.O. Box 1318, Allentown, PA 18105-1318, USA  Mr. Gerry Labelle  +1 610 434 5191  +1 610 770 9400  +1 610 349 3842  Gjlabellesr@aol.com
 Vietnam  DK ENGINEEERING LTD.  HITC Building, 239 Xuan Thuy Road, Cau Giay District, Hanoi, Vietnam  Mr.Pham Cong Phuong  +84 4 37686 260  +84 4 37686 259  +84 9 02075 188  pcp@dkengineeringltd.com
 Middle East  Albijjar Trading FZC  Z2-70, P.O Box. 120160, Sharjah Airport International Free Zone, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates.  Mr.Arshad Kamal Malik.  +97165570936  +97165570937  +97165570937  arshad@albijjar.ae
albijjar@albijjar.ae
 Myanmar  M.Y. Associate  216, Bogyoke Aung San Rd., Bothahtaung Township, Yanhon, Myanmar  Mr. U Ye Htut/ Dr. Soe Win  +951 392502-3  +951 392571  +951 392502-3  myassoco@mptmail.net.mm
 Egypt  Debeers Engineering & Management  91 Tower D, Amar Plaza, 5 B Hafez Ramadan St., Nasr City, 11391 Cairo, Egypt.  Samir Khafagui / Mr. Raafat Aboukalam  +20 100 107 7774 / +20 122 3167 711 / +20 2 22 73  +20 2 22 73 75 23  +20 106 debeers  skhafagui@debeers-engineering.com / raboukalam@debeers-engineering.com
 Chile  Sociedad de Inversiones Industriales Ibarra Ltda  Seminario 641, Of.203, Nunoa-Santiago, Chile  Mr. Enrique Ibarra M.  +56 22750165  -  -  enrique.ibarra@iii.cl
 Peru  RUBROS S.A.C  Calle Boulevard 162 - Oficina 702 Urb. Hogares de Monterrico Chico-Surco Peru  Mr. Rudolf Broser Standke  +511 4375529  -  -  rbroser@rubros-rep.net